9 LOCATIONS IN AUCKLAND & HAMILTON

 

Click on the store names below for more details...

 

0800 RAW PET (0800 729 738)

Grey Lynn (09) 974 5665

Glenfield    (09) 974 5674

Kumeu    (09) 281 0555    

Ellerslie    (09) 974 2542    

Silverdale    (09) 929 7501    

Howick    (09) 537 3908    

New Lynn    (09) 280 1897

Hobsonville    (09) 971 1215

Hamilton    (07) 929 2556

 

 

Veterinary Referral Form

Mailing address: Raw Essentials Head Office, PO Box 369, Kumeu 0841 

 










 

 

Grey Lynn Store & Clinic


401B Richmond Road
Grey Lynn (Behind Harvest Wholefoods)

Monday - Friday: 9am - 6pm
Saturday: 9am - 5pm

Phone: (09) 974 5665
Email: reception@rawessentials.co.nz

North Shore (Glenfield) Superstore

239 Archers Road
Glenfield (Behind The Big Pak'n'Save)

Monday - Friday: 9am - 6pm
Saturday: 9am - 5pm
Sunday: 10am - 4pm

Phone: (09) 974 5674
Email: glenfield@rawessentials.co.nz

The Kumeu Megastore

280 Main Road
Kumeu

Monday - Friday: 9am - 6pm
Saturday: 9am - 5pm
Sunday: 10am - 4pm

Phone: (09) 281 0555
Email: kumeu@rawessentials.co.nz

Ellerslie Store

250 Marua Road
Ellerslie

Monday - Friday: 9am - 6pm
Saturday: 9am - 5pm
Sunday: 10am - 4pm

Phone: (09) 974 2542
Email: ellerslie@rawessentials.co.nz

Silverdale Store

19 Silverdale Street
Silverdale

Monday - Friday: 9am - 6pm
Saturday: 9am - 5pm
Sunday: 10am - 4pm

Phone: (09) 929 7501
Email: silverdale@rawessentials.co.nz

Howick Store

219 Moore Street (next to Fruit World)
Howick

Monday - Friday: 9am - 6pm
Saturday: 9am - 5pm
Sunday: 10am - 4pm 

Phone: (09) 537 3908

Email: howick@rawessentials.co.nz

 

New Lynn Store

2 Astley Avenue

Monday - Friday: 9am - 6pm
Saturday: 9am - 5pm
Sunday: 10am - 4pm 

Phone: (09) 280 1897

Email: newlynn@rawessentials.co.nz

 

Hobsonville Store

124 Hobsonville Road

Monday - Friday: 9am - 6pm
Saturday: 9am - 5pm
Sunday: 10am - 4pm 

Phone: (09) 971 1215

Email: hobsonville@rawessentials.co.nz

 

Hamilton Store & Clinic

 

2 Queenwood Ave

Monday - Friday: 9am - 6pm

Saturday: 9am - 5pm Sunday: 10am - 4pm

Phone: (07) 929 2556

Email: queenwood@rawessentials.co.nz

 

Referral Form - Veterinary Use Only

Please click here for Veterinary Referral Form


 

 

 

Contact Us

 

Fill in the Contact Form below, or...

Drop in, email, or phone one of our nine stores: 

Grey Lynn    Glenfield    Kumeu    Ellerslie    Silverdale    Hobsonville   Howick    New Lynn    Hamilton  

You might find the answer

to your question here:

 

I don't live near a Raw Essentials store - can I still feed raw?

Does Raw Essentials offer a formulation for puppies & kittens?  


security check

Please help us prevent spam by entering the code above.
Refresh the image if you can not see it clearly!

*